Members

 

Brian Ackley
Department of Molecular Biosciences
University of Kansas
1200 Sunnyside Avenue
Lawrence, KS 66045
USA

(P) +1-785-864-5821
(E) bdackley@ku.edu
(W) website

Regular Member


Mohammed Akbar
Laboratory of Molecular Signaling
National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism
National Institutes of Health
5625 Fishers Lane
Rockville, MD 20852
USA

(P) +1-301-435-2282
(E) akbarm@mail.nih.gov

Associate Member


Garret Anderson
Dept. of Cell Biology & Neuroscience
University of California, Riverside
1115 Biological Sciences Building
Riverside, CA 92521
USA

(P) +1-951-827-5849
(E) garret.anderson@ucr.edu
(W) website

Associate Member


Demet Araç-Özkan
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Chicago
929 E. 57th Street, GCIS W210
Chicago, IL 60637
USA

(P) +1-650-8628564
(E) arac@uchicago.edu

Regular Member


Gabriela Aust
Research Laboratories
Center of Surgery
University of Leipzig
Liebigstr. 20
04103 Leipzig
Germany

(P) +49-341-9717555
(E) gabriela.aust@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Regular Member


Nariman Balenga
Division of General & Oncologic Surgery
Department of Surgery
University of Maryland School of Medicine
& Program in Oncology, Hormone Responsive Cancers
University of Maryland Marlene and Stewart Greenebaum Comprehensive Cancer Center
655 W. Baltimore St., Room 10-010B
Baltimore, MD 21201
USA

(P) +1-410-706-3275
(E) nbalenga@som.umaryland.edu
(W) website

Regular Member


Alison Banham
Nuffield Division of Clinical Laboratory Sciences
Radcliffe Department of Medicine
University of Oxford
Level 4 Academic Block
John Radcliffe Hospital
Headington
Oxford, Oxon, OX3 9DU
UK

(P) +44-1865-220246
(E) alison.banham@ndcls.ox.ac.uk

Regular Member


Ashley Barnes
Platform Technology and Science
GlaxoSmithKline R&D
Medicines Research Centre
Gunnnels Wood Road
Stevenage, SG1 2NY
UK

(P) +44-1438-768306
(E) ashley.a.barnes@gsk.com

Associate Member


Antony Boucard
Centro de Investigacion y de Estudios Avanzados del Instituto Politécnico Nacional (CINVESTAV-IPN)
Departamento de Biologia Celular, Lab#54
Av. Instituto Politécnico Nacional No. 2508
Col. San Pedro Zacatenco 07360
Mexico

(P) +52-55-5747-3992
(E) antonyboucardjr@cell.cinvestav.mx

Regular Member


James Bridges
Perinatal Institute
Division of Pulmonary Biology
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
3333 Burnet Avenue, MLC 7029
Cincinnati, OH 45229-3039
USA

(P) +1-513-6360337
(E) james.bridges@cchmc.org

Regular member


Nien-Yi Chiang
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Chang Gung University
259 Wen-Hwa 1st Road
Kwei-Shan Tao-Yuan
Taiwan, ROC

(E) stacey5961@hotmail.com

Associate Member


Han Dai
Alternative Discovery & Development
GlaxoSmithKline R&D
1250 South Collegeville Road
Collegeville, PA 19426-0989
USA

(P) +1-610-917-5258
(E) han.x.dai@gsk.com

Associate Member


Simon Dowell
Platform Technology and Science
GlaxoSmithKline R&D
Medicines Research Centre
Gunnnels Wood Road
Stevenage, SG1 2NY
UK

(P) +44-1438-764987
(E) simon.j.dowell@gsk.com

Associate Member


Joseph Duman
Department of Neuroscience
Baylor College of Medicine
One Baylor Plaza
Houston, TX 77030
USA

(P) +1-713-798-3466
(E) duman@bcm.edu

Associate Member


Felix Engel
Department of Nephropathology
Institute of Pathology
University of Erlangen-Nürnberg
91054 Erlangen
Germany

(P) +49-6032-705248
(E) felix.engel@uk-erlangen.de
(W) website

Regular Member


Nasim Eskandari
Neuroscience Research Center
Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences
Tehran 19686 15915
Iran

(P) +98-912-2274680
(E) nasim_eskandary@yahoo.com

Associate Member


David Favera
Department of Oncology
Weatherall Institute of Molecular Medicine
John Radcliffe Hospital
Oxford, OX3 9DS
UK

(P) +44-1865-222420
(E) david.favara@oncology.ox.ac.uk

Associate Member


Liane Fischer
Institute for Biochemistry
University of Leipzig
Johannisallee 30
04104 Leipzig
Germany

(P) +49-341-9722176
(E) liane.fischer@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
(W) website

Associate Member


Caroline Formstone
MRC Centre for Developmental Neurobiology
New Hunts House
Kings College London
London Bridge
London, SE1 1UL
UK

(P) +44-207-8486537
(E) caroline.formstone@kcl.ac.uk
(W) website

Regular Member


André Goffinet
Developmental Neurobiology
Institute of Neuroscience
University of Louvain
73, Avenue Mounier, Box B1.7316
1200 Brussels
Belgium

(P) +32-2764-7386
(E) andre.goffinet@uclouvain.be
(W) website

Regular Member


Siamon Gordon
Sir William Dunn School of Pathology
University of Oxford
South Parks Road
Oxford, OX1 3RE
UK

(E) siamon.gordon@path.ox.ac.uk

Regular Member


Yi Guo
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology
College of Medicine
Mayo Clinic
200 First Street SW
Rochester, MN 55905
USA

(P) +1-507-538-4896
(E) guo.yi@mayo.edu

Regular  Member


Randy Hall
Department of Pharmacology
Emory University School of Medicine
Rollins Research Center, Rm 5113
1510 Clifton Road
Atlanta, GA 30322
USA

(P) +1-404-727-3699
(E) rhall@pharm.emory.edu
(W) website

Regular Member


Jörg Hamann
Department of Experimental Immunology
Academic Medical Center
University of Amsterdam
Meibergdreef 9
1105AZ Amsterdam
The Netherlands

(P) +31-20-5666080
(E) j.hamann@amc.uva.nl
(W) website

Regular Member


Breanne Harty
Department of Developmental Biology
Washington University School of Medicine
660 South Euclid Avenue, Campus Box 8103
St. Louis, MO 63110
USA

(P) +1-314-3623826
(E) blharty@wustl.edu
(W) website

Associate Member


Cheng-Chih (Andy) Hsiao
Department of Experimental Immunology
Academic Medical Center
University of Amsterdam
Meibergdreef 9
1105AZ Amsterdam
The Netherlands

(P) +31-629172456
(E) c.hsiao@amc.uva.nl
(W) website

Associate Member


Yi-Shu Huang
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Chang Gung University
259 Wen-Hwa 1st Road
Kwei-Shan Tao-Yuan
Taiwan, ROC

(E) dante0319@hotmail.com

Associate Member


Núria de la Iglesia
Glioma and Neural Stem Cell Group
Translational Genomics and Targeted Therapeutics in Solid Tumors Team
August Pi i Sunyer Biomedical Research Institute (IDIBAPS)
Rosselló, 149-153
08036 Barcelona
Spain

(P) +34-932-275-400 (ext. 4889)/+34-666-607-088
(E) niglesia@clinic.ub.es
(W) website

Associate member


Verity Jackson
Department of Biochemistry
University of Oxford
South Parks Road
Oxford, OX1 3QU
UK

(P) +44-7591-786529
(E) verity.jackson@magd.ox.ac.uk

Associate Member


Kerstin Keyßelt
Research Laboratories
Center of Surgery
University of Leipzig
Liebigstr. 20
04103 Leipzig
Germany

(E) kerstin.keysselt@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Associate Member


Hee-Yong Kim
Laboratory of Molecular Signaling
National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism
National Institutes of Health
5625 Fishers Lane
Rockville, MD 20852
USA

(P) +1-301-402-8746
(E) hykim@mail.nih.gov

Regular Member


Gemma Kinsella
The Marie Curie Laboratory for Membrane Proteins
Department of Biology
National University of Ireland
Maynooth
County Kildare
Ireland

(P) +353-1-7086118
(E) gemma.kinsella@nuim.ie

Associate Member


Ayush Kishore
Department of Pharmacology
Emory University School of Medicine
Rollins Research Center, Rm 5175
1510 Clifton Road
Atlanta, GA 30322
USA

(P) +1-404-712-8454
(E) aakisho@emory.edu
(W) website

Associate Member


Robert Kittel
Institute of Physiology
Neurophysiology
University of Wuerzburg
Roentgenring 9
97070 Wuerzburg
Germany

(P) +49-931-3186046
(E) robert.kittel@uni-wuerzburg.de
(W) website

Regular Member


Barbara Knapp
Cell and Matrix Biology
Institute of Zoology
Johannes Gutenberg University
Johannes-von-Mueller-Weg 6
55099 Mainz
Germany

(P) +49-6131-3922880
(E) knappb@mail.students.uni-mainz.de

Associate Member


Vera Knäuper
Tissue Engineering
Metalloproteinase Group
Dental School
Cardiff University
Cardiff, CF14 4XY
UK

(P) +44-29-20742595
(E) knauperv@cf.ac.uk
(W) website

Associate Member


Jaewon Ko
Department of Biochemistry
College of Life Science & Biotechnology
Yonsei University
134 Shinchon-dong, Seodaemun-gu
Science Research Center S421
Seoul 120-749
South Korea

(P) +82-2-2123-5699 or 070-8637-6125
(E) jaewonko@yonsei.ac.kr
(W) website

Associate Member


Arunkumar Krishnan
Unit of Functional Pharmacology
Department of Neuroscience
Uppsala University
Husargatan 3
751 24 Uppsala
Sweden

(P) +46-700485397
(E) arunkumar.krishnan@neuro.uu.se
(W) website

Associate Member


Tobias Langenhan
Division of General Biochemistry
Rudolf-Schönheimer-Institute of Biochemistry
University of Leipzig
Johannisallee 30
04103 Leipzig
Germany

(P) +49-341-9722100
(E) tobias.langenhan@uni-leipzig.de
(W) website

Regular Member


Ines Liebscher
Institute for Biochemistry
University of Leipzig
Johannisallee 30
04104 Leipzig
Germany

(P) +49-341-9722176
(E) ines.liebscher@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
(W) website

Regular Member


Hsi-Hsien Lin
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Chang Gung University
259 Wen-Hwa 1st Road
Kwei-Shan Tao-Yuan
Taiwan, ROC

(P) +886-3-2118800-ext3321
(E) hhlin@mail.cgu.edu.tw

Regular Member


Daren Liu
Department of General Surgery
Second Affiliated Hospital of Zhejiang University
No. 88 Jiefang Road
310009 Hangzhou
China

(P) +86-571-87783570
(E) darenliu@gmail.com

Regular Member


Mingyao Liu
Shanghai Key Laboratory of Regulatory Biology
& Institute of Biomedical Sciences
School of Life Sciences
East China Normal University
Shanghai
China

(E) myliu@bio.ecnu.edu.cn

Center for Cancer and Stem Cell Biology
Alkek Institute of Biosciences and Technology
Texas A&M University Health Sciences Center
Houston, Texas 77030
USA

(P) +1-713-677-7505
(E) mliu@ibt.tamhsc.edu
(W) website

Regular Member


Marie-Gabrielle Ludwig
DMP/Immunology
Novartis Pharma AG
Fab22.3.51
Postfach
4002 Basel
Switzerland

(P) +41-61-6968747/+41-798634734
(E) marie-gabrielle.ludwig@novartis.com
(W) website

Regular Member


Rong Luo
Division of Newborn Medicine
Children’s Hospital Boston
Harvard Medical School
300 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
USA

(P) +1-617-919-2627
(E) rong.luo@childrens.harvard.edu
(W) website

Associate Member


Douglas MacNeil
Jaguar Pharma Consulting LLC
624 Kimball Ave
Westfield, NJ 07090
USA

(P) +1-908-3130315
(E) zorkbirder@gmail.com
(W) website

Associate Member


David Martinelli
Stanford University School of Medicine
265 Campus Drive
Stanford, CA 94305
USA

(P) +1-860-5937647
(E) martinelli@stanford.edu

Regular Member


Amit Mogha
Department of Developmental Biology
Washington University School of Medicine
660 South Euclid Avenue, Campus Box 8103
St. Louis, MO 63110
USA

(P) +1-314-3623825
(E) moghaa@wustl.edu
(W) website

Associate Member


Ann-Sofie Mølleskov-Jensen
Laboratory for Molecular Pharmacology
Department of Neuroscience and Pharmacology
Faculty of Health Sciences
University of Copenhagen
Room 18.5.38
Blegdamsvej 3B
2200 Copenhagen N
Denmark

(P) +45-29611932
(E) ann-sofie.jensen@sund.ku.dk
(W) website

Associate Member


Kelly Monk
Department of Developmental Biology
Washington University School of Medicine
660 South Euclid Avenue, Campus Box 8103
St. Louis, MO 63110
USA

(P) +1-314-3623825
(E) monkk@wustl.edu
(W) website

Regular Member


Antje Müller
Institute for Biochemistry
University of Leipzig
Johannisallee 30
04104 Leipzig
Germany

(E) antje.mueller2@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Associate Member


Wataru Nemoto
Division of Life Science and Engineering
School of Science and Engineering
Tokyo Denki University
Ishizaka, Hatoyama-cho, Hiki-gun
Saitama, 350-0394
Japan

(P) +81-49-296-1014
(E) w.nemoto@mail.dendai.ac.jp
(W) website

Associate Member


Matthias Nieberler
Institute of Physiology
University of Würzburg
Röntgenring 9
97070 Würzburg
Germany

(P) +49-341-3183922
(E) matthias.nieberler@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
(W) website

Associate Member


Saskia Nijmeijer
Department of Chemistry and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Division of Medicinal Chemistry
Amsterdam Institute for Molecules, Medicines and Systems
VU University Amsterdam
De Boelelaan 1083
1081HV Amsterdam
The Netherlands

(P) +31-20-5987587
(E) s.nijmeijer@vu.nl

Associate Member


Miriam Peeters
Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Basic Metabolic Research (NNF CBMR)
& Leiden Academic Centre for Drug Research (LACDR)
Leiden University
Gorlaeus Laboratories
Einsteinweg 55
2333CC Leiden
The Netherlands

(P) +31-71-5272727
(E) m.c.peeters@lacdr.leidenuniv.nl
(W) website (NNF CBMR) & website (LACDR)

Regular Member


Alexander Petrenko
Laboratory of Receptor Cell Biology
Shemyakin–Ovchinnikov Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry
Russian Academy of Sciences
117997 Moscow
Russia

(E) petrenkoag@gmail.com

Regular Member


Xianhua Piao
Division of Newborn Medicine
Children’s Hospital Boston
Harvard Medical School
300 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
USA

(P) +1-617-919-2357
(E) xianhua.piao@childrens.harvard.edu
(W) website

Regular Member


Dimitris Placantonakis
Department of Neurosurgery
NYU School of Medicine
530 First Avenue – Skirball 8R-303
New York, NY 10016
USA

(P) +1-212-263-2441
(E) dimitris.placantonakis@nyumc.org
(W) website

Associate Member


Simone Prömel
Institute for Biochemistry
University of Leipzig
04103 Leipzig
Johannisallee 30
Germany

(P) +49-341-9722147
(E) simone.proemel@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Regular Member


Mette Rosenkilde
Laboratory for Molecular Pharmacology
Department of Neuroscience and Pharmacology
Faculty of Health Sciences
University of Copenhagen
Blegdamsvej 3
2200 Copenhagen
Denmark

(P) +45-30604608
(E) rosenkilde@sund.ku.dk

Regular Member


Ganesh Chandra Sahoo
Biomedical Informatics Center
Rajendra Memorial Research Institute of Medical Sciences
Agam Kuan
Patna, 800007
India

(P) +91-9472508523
(E) ganeshiitkgp@gmail.com

Regular Member


Helgi Schiöth
Unit of Functional Pharmacology
Department of Neuroscience
Uppsala University
Husargatan 3
751 24 Uppsala
Sweden

(P) +46-18-511540
(E) helgi.schioth@neuro.uu.se
(W) website

Regular Member


Nicole Scholz
Division of General Biochemistry
Rudolf-Schönheimer-Institute of Biochemistry
University of Leipzig
Johannisallee 30
04103 Leipzig
Germany

(P) +49-341-9722145
(E) nicole.scholz@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
(W) website

Regular Member


Torsten Schöneberg
Institute for Biochemistry
University of Leipzig
Johannisallee 30
04104 Leipzig
Germany

(P) +49-341-9722151
(E) torsten.schoeneberg@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
(W) website

Regular Member


Thue Schwartz
Laboratory for Molecular Pharmacology
Department of Neuroscience and Pharmacology
Faculty of Health Sciences
University of Copenhagen
Blegdamsvej 3
2200 Copenhagen
Denmark

(P) +45-35327603
(E) tws@sund.ku.dk
(W) website

Regular Member


Elena Seiradake
Department of Biochemistry
University of Oxford
South Parks Road
Oxford, OX1 3QU
UK

(P) +44-1865-613290
(E) elena.seiradake@bioch.ox.ac.uk

Regular Member


Arun Shukla
Department of Biological Sciences and Bioengineering
Indian Institute of Technlogy
Kanpur 208016
India

(P) +919-684-2974 (office)
(E) arun.shukla@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Associate Member


Kathleen Singer
Division of Newborn Medicine
Children’s Hospital Boston
Harvard Medical School
300 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
USA

(E) kathleen.singer@childrens.harvard.edu
(W) website

Associate Member


Martin Stacey
Institute of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Garstang 8.54
University of Leeds
Leeds, LS2 9JT
UK

(P) +44-113-3433145
(E) m.stacey@leeds.ac.uk
(W) website

Regular Member


Norbert Sträter
Center for Biotechnology and Biomedicine
Institute of Bioanalytical Chemistry
Faculty of Chemistry and Mineralogy
University of Leipzig
Deutscher Platz 5
04103 Leipzig
Germany

(P) +49-341-9731311
(E) strater@bbz.uni-leipzig.de
(W) website

Regular member


Kimberley Tolias
Departments of Neuroscience and Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Baylor College of Medicine
One Baylor Plaza
Room S607
Houston, TX 77030
USA

(P) +1-713-798-3981
(E) tolias@bcm.edu

Regular member


Jana Tretzschock
Institute for Biochemistry
University of Leipzig
04103 Leipzig
Johannisallee 30
Germany

(P) +49-341-9722147
(E) jana.tretzschock@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Associate Member


Yuri Ushkaryov
Medway School of Pharmacy
University of Kent
Anson Building
Central Avenue
Chatham Maritime
Kent, ME4 4TB
UK

(P) +44-1634-202956
(E) y.ushkaryov@kent.ac.uk

Regular Member


Mario Vallon
Stanford School of Medicine
Division of Hematology
269 Campus Drive, CCSR 3100
Stanford, CA 94305
USA

(P) +1-650-7362399
(E) mvallon@stanford.edu
(W) website

Regular Member


Benoit Vanhollebeke
Laboratory of Neurovascular Signaling
Department of Molecular Biology
University of Brussels (ULB)
12, rue des professeurs Jeener et Brachet
B-6041 Gosselies
Belgium

(P) +32-2-6509761
(E)‎ benoit.vanhollebeke@ulb.ac.be
(W) website

Regular Member


Henry Vischer
Department of Chemistry and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Division of Medicinal Chemistry
Amsterdam Institute for Molecules, Medicines and Systems
VU University Amsterdam
De Boelelaan 1083
1081HV Amsterdam
The Netherlands

(P) +31-20-5987588
(E) h.f.vischer@vu.nl

Regular Member


Giselle Wiggin
Heptares Therapeutics
BioPark
Broadwater Road
Welwyn Garden City, AL7 3AX
UK

(P) +44-1707-358679
(E) giselle.wiggin@heptares.com
(W) website

Regular Member


Caroline Wilde
Institute for Biochemistry
University of Leipzig
Johannisallee 30
04104 Leipzig
Germany

(P) +49-341-9722176
(E) caroline.wilde@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
(W) website

Associate Member


Manja Wobus
Stem Cell Lab
Medical Clinic and Polyclinic I
University Hospital Carl Gustav Carus
Fetscherstrasse 74
01307 Dresden
Germany

(P) +49-351-4584765
(E) manja.wobus@uniklinikum-dresden.de
(W) website

Regular Member


Uwe Wolfrum
Cell and Matrix Biology
Institute of Zoology
Johannes Gutenberg University
Johannes-von-Mueller-Weg 6
55099 Mainz
Germany

(P) +49-6131-3925148/3934 (sec)
(E) wolfrum@uni-mainz.de
(W) website

Regular Member


Lei Xu
Department of Biomedical Genetics
University of Rochester Medical Center
601 Elmwood Ave, Box 633
Rochester, NY 14642
USA

(P) +1-585-273-1302
(E) lei_xu@urmc.rochester.edu
(W) website

Regular Member


Petro Zhupanyn
Center for Biotechnology and Biomedicine
Institute of Bioanalytical Chemistry
Faculty of Chemistry and Mineralogy
University of Leipzig
Deutscher Platz 5
04103 Leipzig
Germany

(P) +49-341-9731311
(E) petro.zhupanyn@uni-leipzig.de
(W) website

Associate Member


Tatiana Zyryanova
Cell Physiology Lab
Faculty of Biology
Department of General Physiology
Biological Faculty
Saint-Petersburg State University
Universitetskaya nab. 7/9
199034 St. Petersburg
Russia

(P) +7-952-3709757
(E) tatiana.zyryanova@gmail.com

Associate Member